Vol. I: Fairbairn Meadows (CD)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.95

[CD] This debut album from Plaid On Flannel was released on July 1, 2012. It features 12 songs, and has an eclectic range of sounds and colours within the record. There's an acoustic presence throughout the album with songs about loss, hope, and overcoming obstacles. While the album has pure electric rock songs like "Potential", "Move Around", and "Drunk", it also explores a variety of styles on a majority of the tracks. Such as the psychedelia of "Not Going Anywhere", the folk of "Full Moon Light", and the flamenco of "Another Planet". Go on an exploration of early Plaid On Flannel with this album which is available for you on CD!

All songs written, performed, & produced by Nolan Randall

Mixed and mastered by Hector Viola

© Copyright 2012 Plaid On Flannel