Vol. II: Mission Of Mercy (Digital Album)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.95

[Digital Album] This sophomore album from Plaid On Flannel was released on May 20, 2013. With 20 songs accounting for 80 minutes of music, the album strikes many chords. This is where Plaid On Flannel's true identity of alternative indie blues rock was established. There's a common theme of lead guitar and riffs all over the record. With various levels of vocal harmonies and wondrous melodies. The album is powered with hard rock riff-driven tracks like "Emergency", "The Rambler", and "Competition". While other tunes like like "Lightnin' King" and "Feel The Same" are drenched in blues rock. There's also ballads like "Luck" and "Away From It All" touching on acoustic folk. The album received rave reviews from people all over the world who discovered Plaid On Flannel on ReverbNation. Dive into this deep ocean of an album which is available digitally!

All songs written, performed, & produced by Nolan Randall

Mixed and mastered by Hector Viola

© Copyright 2013 Plaid On Flannel