Vol. IV: Independency (Digital Album)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.95

[Digital Album] This fourth full-length album from Plaid On Flannel was released on July 29, 2018. It marks a return to Plaid On Flannel being a solo act with Nolan Randall recording the entire 18-song album as a one man band. A record that took two years to make, it features songs from all over the rock and roll spectrum. From the alt-rock anthem "All Hail", to the gritty hard rocker "Love Desolation", the album takes on the sonic texture of rock and roll. At the same time, it explores a variety of styles like the reggae of "Into The Night", the indie folk of "Up And Down The Highway", and the surf rock of "Isolate". And much like Plaid On Flannel's previous releases, there is an abundance of guitar solos and riffs to melt your face off. If alternative indie blues rock is what you desire, than you must get this album which is available digitally!

All songs written, performed, & produced by Nolan Randall

Mixed and mastered by Hector Viola

© Copyright 2018 Plaid On Flannel